Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

This will be the seventh vehicle I have purchased from Sill-TerHar since the early 90s. I found a dealership to be honest, responsive and friendly. Both my wife and I appreciate how they treat us and don’t talk down or pressure us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Very courteous and upfront with us. Always responded quickly as we were out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Scott Peterson went above and beyond to help us select a car for our 16 year old son!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Completely friendly service. No hiccups with my trade in. I received everything I wanted out of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Jeff Callies & Scott Peterson went above and beyond to help us select the 23' Lincoln Navigator. Originally we were in the market for a 23' Expedition. Theiy were patient, answered all our question's, and provided us with "White Glove" treatment is so appreciated and so rare in today's society of minimal personal interaction by the corporate owned mega dealers. Cole Gilmore assisted with making the numbers work for everyone. Fair price, great customer service - tribute to Jack Terhar for creating a culture of caring and emphasizing that without customers they have no business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The salespeople, especially Ian, were exceptionally professional. They listened to my requests and responded to my satisfaction. I needed to have a power cable removed from my suv trade in that was hidden beneath the floor panels (it ran from under the hood to behind the rear seat). They removed it and returned it to me a couple days after my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a car. My wife has also purchased a car from them - double the thoughts noted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

The folks at Sill-TerHar are truly outliers as far as Denver area dealers are concerned. The sales folks were kind, extremely knowledgeable, patient and not pushy. I ordered a vehicle that was in short supply and waited nearly a year for delivery. They were communicative and transparent during the entire process. During that year I visited other dealers to see if I could get a different brand vehicle sooner. I could have, but those other dealers were not a pleasure to work with like Sill-TerHar. Ultimately, I went home with the perfect car exactly as ordered and 0.9% financing. Financing rates ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Pleasant sales staff and very helpful, Did not pressure us at all and the whole process was very smooth and timely..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Great shopping experience. They made it so easy and there was no stress of any kind. Kaid Chapman and the whole team did everything they can to have me drive off with a brand new truck I so wanted for awhile. I for sure will be coming back when I decide to get another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2023

They are an excellent dealer with a friendly staff that are incredibly welcoming and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

It was a nice and comfortable place. The salesman Bryan was the best. I know what people say about salesmen (just out for the sale) Bryan was different, he really seemed to care that we got a good deal and a great truck Thank you, Bryan, and see you in a few years to upgrade

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

I had a couple of recalls on my Escape I called about 2 months ago and was put on a waiting list for the first recall. I was told they’d let me know when they had the parts. Brody called and we set up a mobile service, I also asked about the second recall and was told they would take care of it. Greg came to my work place with their mobile service and took care of the first recall within 30 minutes. He did an inspection for the second recall and I was told he’d be back to fix ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2023

I am 100% disabled due to Agent Orange. Sill Terhar Ford in Broomfield, CO brought their mobile service truck to my home to do some recall work and change the oil .. So very THANKFUL! .. What a BLESSING!🙏

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Was a great experience and made the process really simple. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2023

Sill-Terhar Motors has had a great reputation for as long as I can remember! The purchase of our new 2023 Escape Hybrid plugin helped keep that reputation in tact!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2023

Everyone was great!! Second F 150 we purchased there and we live almost 100 miles away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Jason was so helpful, he was patient and wanted to help us get what we needed and always cared for our needs. He had great communication!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2023

You can tell when a dealership has what it takes to be at the top during the transaction and Sill-TerHar Motors definitely has it! Great customer service, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

From Sales to Finance, this was a great experience! TJ was a pro and knew the truck inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I was very happy with my 2018 GMC Terrain purchase last March until the catalytic converter went out. HOWEVER, the team here did everything they could to get my car in immediately with a loaner ready to go. They were in regular contact with me throughout the process and were able to fix this issue under a GM warranty that Alpine GMC told me didn't exist and wanted to charge me $2,500 for. Their customer service and care is outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

John Estrada and Dan O'Bryan are incredibly patient and allowed us to take our time to make a decision on the purchase of our new Bronco despite it being a high demand vehicle. Chris Kocourek again made it happen for us and we are very pleased. Once again, you guys are awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

As a woman, car shopping is extremely frustrating due to the amount of mansplaining and undermining- I personally shopped at 6 different Fords in the Denver area and Sill was by far the most respectful, honest/transparent, and smoothest experience you could want when purchasing a new vehicle. They have earned my business for life and I am excited to refer family and friends to TJ (sales) and Robert (finance). 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very professional, prompt, friendly and knowledgeable. It's my second car from them and they provide all my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

This was our first time purchasing a new vehicle and Sill-Terhar Ford was great! The best part of the experience was Ryland. He made every effort (he didn't just say it to make him or Ford look good... he went out and actually made it happen) to make this purchase come to life. Ryland made us feel like we were a part of the Sill-Terhar family by making sure all the moving parts were organized and completed so we would have the car to drive in time for our move! Thank you Ryland and thank you Sill-Terhar Ford for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

We have been going to Sill-Terhar for our cars since the early 1990's and will keep going back. They will work with you and ensure you are happy with the purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Great people! Fun staff! Kept me in the loop. Answered all my questions. What else is there to say.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Dean was super helpful. Got me all the quotes I needed and was responsive. Worked very hard to make sure I was kept up to date on the status of my truck. In today's day and age trucks go quick so when you finally find the one you want it is really important to have a dealer that is responsive and attentive. The GM Jeremy even reached out to to ensure my experience was the best it could be. I have to say the service was superb. I am glad to know even though the consumer demand is high ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

Jeff Callies is a superstar sales consultant. His product knowledge is outstanding and his backseat delivery presentation is awesome. My wife and I have now purchased two vehicles from him. Both driven by immediate needs and not the typical impulse buy or casual shop. We were serious buyers and both times he made sure we didn't have to waste a minute of our time. He quickly helped us land on what type of vehicle would make us happy and then set out the process to make sure we got to evaluate our choices quickly yet comfortably. He even takes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

This has been the most amazing service I have aver received for my 2008 Lincoln MKZ - before I received her back she was cleaned, beautiful and running like a champ. They kept me up to date all along the way in her journey with them. Couldn't have asked for better service..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Dealership was a little hard to find but well worth the effort. Friendly, knowledgeable, realistic, price was right, will return. First class staff and management.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

A big shout out to Sill-Terhar’s Saturday morning Quick Service Lane! It’s the second time I’ve used them for a fast weekend repair. This time it was for a rear signal light replacement. They are friendly, quick and efficient, and it’s great to have a place to go for those Saturday repairs !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Steven Power was exceptional to work with. He was friendly, honest and straightforward about the whole process. He made the experience one where I’ll be a client of his not just a one time customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

TJ was absolutely outstanding. His expertise in customer service is exceptional. TJ reached out within minutes of my on-line questions. Provided exceptional advise, even completed a face time to "show" me the truck then worked me through all the purchasing requirements while I was in Georgia. I highly recommend TJ and Sill-TerHar Motors, that are #1 in my eyes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Steven is an absolute delight to work with! He makes the car buying process a breeze, accessible via text, call or email. We intentionally drive 4 hours each way to solely work with only Steven, repeat customers, we’ve purchased and traded with him many times over the years. A true gem in the field of lackluster car salemen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Working with Angela has been a wonderful experience. I brought 2 small kids and lots of car seats to test out, and her patience was much appreciated. Other staff were kind and helpful as well. We did not feel pressured into anything, and it was a great experience. We have to order the vehicle we want (due to Covid shortages), but Angela is helping to make that process a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Truck was seen by 2 other dealerships. Mitch and his team were professional and took the necessary steps to ensure that my vehicle was fixed the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

I would like to have Martin Richardson recognized for his superior customer service, I purchased a 2018 Escape, Martin is my service manager, he recognizes me and addresses me by name. he has gone above and beyond to make sure my vehicle service is done when promised and always keeps me informed of my vehicle needs, if it needs to be kept longer and status of. I am sure I am not the only customer that he treats this way. Martin makes sure I and my vehicle are taken care of. I do not know who will read this but Martin ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Martin Richardson in service was fabulous to work with. Top-Notch customer service. He actually completed the recall work on my car earlier than expected and answered every single question I had about my new Edge. First impressions say a lot about places of business and let me just say, I will definitely continue to make the drive to Sill-TerHar's service department even though there are other QuikLanes closer to me because of the excellent service I received. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I had the BEST dealership experience ever. John not only got me pre-approved but he also came & walk me through the process of getting my new vehicle. They are the best team. Thank you so much John Estrada.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

John Estrada was my sales rep and i can confidently state that he is what made my experience so great! From the time and patience shown when learning what my wants and needs were, to following up with me after my purchase to make sure all was well. When I return to Sill terhar, it will be because of my experience with John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Steven Power was great and sold me what I wanted and needed. Very knowledgeable with no pressure. Got to know me as a person as well, which resulted in complete trust. Would highly recommend him for your purchase of a great car. After the car purchase still helpful and interested in answering questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

The experience I had at Sill-Terhar Ford was excellent. My salesperson Graham Derbyshire was very friendly and professional. His follow-up was also excellent. I would not hesitate to send my friends and family there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Worked with Steven Power over at Sill terhar Ford. Would absolutely recommend him to a friend or family member. He was super friendly when he came out to help my wife and I find a safe car for us and our newborn. Not pushy at all, knowledgeable about the vehicles, and treated us with trust and respect. He made the car buying experience quick, easy, and not at all painful like many of us have experienced previously. Went above and beyond for us even after the purchase was made. Go see Steven when that new ford bronco comes out!! His ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

I went in not sure if I could even get a used car let alone a new one. They listened to me and what I was looking for and then found a new EcoSport. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I've leased two Mazdas with Sill-TerHar Motors and I will continue to be their loyal customer. They have gone above and beyond to make leasing convenient and efficient. I’ve dealt with many dealerships over the years and I’ve only felt like I got a good deal when doing business with Sill-TerHar. I was especially impressed with how they handled things during the COVID-19 stay-at-home order. Tom Perales brought everything to my home, including three different cars to test drive for a full 24 hours each and all the paperwork. He even came back the next day to collect ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

This team was great! They have helped me with now two vehicles and helped me with my credit tremendously! Always a great experience from Ty Steerman, John Estrada and Chris Kocourek. They truly care and make sure I get the best for my money. I will continue to work with these guys at Sill- TerHar Motors. My mom is also a continued customer. I highly recommend going to these guys if you are looking for an honest team to help you with your new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

I worked Scott Peterson and the entire process was excellent from start to finish. Great team overall rounded out by Robert and Bryan. Will be back for my next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

I was so unbelievably impressed by this dealership. I was planning on going to CarMax because I was nervous about haggling. The gentlemen at this dealership were so helpful, they truly did their best to get me the best price possible and make me feel at home. I got the perfect car that was way beyond my expectations but right in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Ty This is a great guy Got me a great deal not once but twice this is my 2nd time Buying a car from him👍👍👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

I forgot I was buying a car until I drove off. I had so much fun just talking to Bryan, Ty and John. They were all on top of everything and I was in and out in an hour. Bryan told me what he could and he followed through and got me the Jeep I’ve always wanted. Honestly the easiest experience I’ve ever encountered when buying a car. I don’t feel the need to shop anywhere else from now on because I know they will take care of me every time. This is the place to be!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Awesome and easy experience. Most thorough but speedy transaction i have had. Especially after the joke of an experience I had at Medved Chevy. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Recently worked with Jeff Callies on the purchase of my lease. Jeff was great to work with as he was up front about the process and did not try to pressure me into purchasing or leasing another vehicle. I would recommend Jeff and Sill Terhar to any one for their future vehicle needs. In fact all the staff that I worked with on this purchase were friendly and great to work with. When ready will to them for my next purchase. Highly recommend Sill Terhar for any of your vehicle needs. Sharon G

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

If you want an excellent no pressure car buying experience go see Jeff Callies at Sill Terhar. He’s patient and a pleasure to work with. This was my 4th car experience with him and the best yet. If issues arise (sometimes they do) he goes above and beyond to address them. Simply great!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Absolutely the best car buying experience I've ever had. Staff is friendly and really cares about you. TJ did an amazing job finding me the perfect car for my budget. I could not be happier about my experience here, especially how hard the staff worked to get me into the absolute best car I could afford. TJ especially spent a lot of time with me going through multiple car options, and was very patient and helpful. Everyone I dealt with did an amazing job, I could not overstate how happy I was with experience was here at this dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Jeff and the entire team at Sill-Terhar made our car buying experience so easy and enjoyable it was like a dream! We just endured a traumatic car accident and the anxiety of buying a car was overwhelming. We got treated like friends from the first introduction and they went above and beyond to meet our needs to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. I know we got a steal and I will be telling everyone where to go for their dream car!! Thank you for bringing us peace of mind and happiness again!! Leyna Jenkins

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

I first spoke with John Estrada, from the first call, I was made to feel comfortable, I came down to the showroom and before I could get in the door good enough we were greeted by some of the most personable people I have ever met. From financing to test drives- Dylan and Ty Steerman along with Charlie from Financing I was shown only the best cars, most respect, everything I asked for and more. I was never pressured to buy and bottom line was beat, no other dealership has half of the integrity, character or inventory that this place ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

Our saleswoman Alexandra was incredible! She took the time to listen to our needs, was friendly, and waited to personally put our plates on our vehicle when she didn’t have to. Alexandra, along with a Shane in sales continually go above and beyond to make buying a car easy, affordable and exactly what you want: we highly recommend Sill-Terhar in Broomfield to anyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

What a great experience buying a vehicle from Sill-Terhar and having Jeff Callies as my salesman was a huge plus. No pressure, everything explained in detail. The deal was worked out without a bunch of unnecessary haggling (or lies). Everyone else at the dealership was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely recommend Sill-Terhar to others and will return on my next purchase. Keep up the great customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2019

Have used Jeff for a number of Ford leases and every time he has made it incredibly easy and fast. I’m not picky when it comes to cars but every time he seems to find one where I can’t imagine driving anything else. If you’re buying a car in Denver/Boulder metro, go to Sill-TerHar and talk to Jeff Callies.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Bought a new Mustang and had a wonderful experience. We work with TJ and he was really great. Never felt pressured. Everything was relaxed and we felt like we had known them for a long time. Even Greg Larson made a point to come over and meet us. Then he went out of his way to work and get us extra discounts. The vehicle we were interested in was on the showroom floor. We were fine driving a similar vehicle that was out on the lot. We did and when we got back they had pulled out multiple vehicles in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

I bought a new Ford Edge with Lisa Giordano in January 2019. I didn't feel pressured at all! She's super friendly and really easy to work with. The price was exactly what I was expecting (having done my research online before I went in). After my purchase, she was easy to contact by email or phone when I had questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

Martin is a friendly, knowledgable person who took excellent care of me on two recent occasions. My 2 month old 2019 Ford Edge was having problems and Martin and his team did a great job diagnosing the issue and keeping me informed about the process. When the part was on back order, he was straight with me about how long it would be and handled the follow up appointment in the same manner as my initial visit. Martin is a great guy and I appreciated his honesty and transparency through the repair process. Thanks for a great experience, Martin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Jeff and his team were incredibly knowledgable, engaging and honest. I enjoyed the buyer experience and plan to work with Jeff on future acquisitions. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2019

I recently bought my first car here through Tom Perales. He was super friendly and helpful. I strongly recommend him as a dealer. Friendly environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

Jeff went above and beyond to find the car I wanted and had it brought here from Utah. Thank you to you and Angela! You both were the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2019

Our experience at Sill-Terhar motors was hands down the best experience my husband and I have had ever purchasing a vehicle. The facility was very clean and inviting. Everyone we worked with was extremely personable and knowledgeable. I’m looking forward to working with this dealership and Jeff (our salesman) in the near future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2019

Bought my brand new Maserati Levante from them and had an excellent experience. I'm definitely not the biggest fan of car dealerships but I do feel things have changed. Sill-TerHar is one of those places that doesn't pressure you into buying the car or any of the add-ons in the finance department. He just presented them to me and when I asked to get a breakdown of the different add-ons so I can piece together what I wanted he had no problem doing that as well. I would recommend this car dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

I preordered a Ford Ranger. Jeff kept me updated along the way, which was a big help. Also, when he saw that a vehicle was coming in that met my criteria, he held it for me. Jeff also spent considerable time walking me through the technology in the vehicle. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2019

My husband and I were Very happy with the assistance we received from Keith Winkler our sales person but then also the team. Everyone was very helpful, respectful and polite. I don’t remember everyone’s names that assisted us but we are very pleased with our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2019

This will be the 3rd vehicle we have purchased with Jeff, and that's not by mistake, his honestly, professionalism, and understanding how to work with our demands are perfect. We will continue to work with Jeff for all future purchases. If you find yourself at Sill-Terhar Motors, Jeff will make the entire experience feel like you truly matter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

Angela is a consummate professional. She was very easy to work with and made the buying process about as stress free as it can get. Sill Terhar is an excellent dealer and we will be back for more Ford's in the future. Thank you Angela for an awesome experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

I purchased a used F250 from Chloe, she was great to work with and the process was easy and fast. I had to have some service work done on the unit and she helped me from start to finish. I also want to say thank you to Nick the service advisor that helped me with my service work he has gone above the call of duty to help with the repairs. Also would like to say thank you to the tech Eric he is one of the boots on the ground that does not receive much thanks form the guest. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2019

I've been to quite a few dealerships but this one is the template for how a car buying experience should be. Keith was very knowledgeable and informative yet not pushy. I felt very good with the purchase that I made with no second guesses. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2019

I came here to purchase a used vehicle. I was so concerned about going through dealerships and having to deal with pushy sales people selling me things I didn’t need. Jeff was so patient and EXTREMELY helpful through the process with my limited budget. I tried to go to a couple of other dealers, but honestly no one made me feel as comfortable. Everyone I spoke with from beginning to end made me feel confident in my purchase. I will without a doubt recommend them over and over again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2018

Chanelle and I drove a 2015 Cadillac SRX and a 2019 Ford Edge. She was very informative on both vehicles. She listened to my questions and answered them to the best of her knowledge. She made it very comfortable test driving with no pressure. After driving the Cadillac I told her I was going to check out a few other dealers and their cars, but I returned and drove the Ford. I told her I would think about it and get back wit her. This was on a Saturday. I returned Monday and bought the Cadillac. Chanelle was not working that day, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

The guys at Sill were great. We bought a black label navigator and they not only gave us a great deal on the purchase, we received top dollar for our trade. Everyone was personable and professional. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Jeff is a great guy and not afraid to tell you the truth to get you the right car for you. He is willing to tell the truth even when you might not like the answer or buy a car from him. In the end you will have the right car and it will most likely be from Jeff. Would go anywhere else again. He is an asset to Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

I bought two cars from Sill-TerHar and my parents also purchased a vehicle from here. I will only purchase a vehicle from here. Bryan, Ty, and Nick are amazing. This review is long overdue. This is the best place. Kind, professional and just truly amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

Found a car on line inquired about it, my inquiry was promptly answered. Very easy way to go worked with Keith with no pressure at all. The whole deal was very easy, very customer friendly. My time was of value to all I worked with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review